W.R. Motherwell Winners 2018-12-12T18:00:46+00:00

W.R. Motherwell Award Winners

W.R. Motherwell award winners have shown excellence in agricultural leadership, just as W.R. Motherwell did, the namesake for this prestigious award. This award shows our appreciation for a job well done, on behalf of the entire OYF Alumni.

Learn about the winners and how they have demonstrated excellence in leadership and dedication to the both the OYF program and Canadian agriculture.

2018 W.R. Motherwell Award Winner

Rod & Shelley Bradshaw

Rod & Shelley Bradshaw, Innisfail, AB have been honoured with the 2018 W.R. Motherwell Award by Canada’s Outstanding Young Farmers (COYF) program.

Download Press Release

2017 W.R. Motherwell Award Winner

Doug & Joan Cranston, Ancaster, ON

Download Press Release

2016 W.R. Motherwell Award Winner

Sylvain Gascon & France Brunet- St Anicet,QC

Download Press Release

2015 W.R. Motherwell Award Winner

John & Janet Parsons- Sturgeon Falls ON


View Press Release

2014 W.R. Motherwell Award Winner

Marian and Richard Stamp- Enchant, AB


View Press Release

2013 W.R. Motherwell Award Winner

Kim McConnell


View Press Release

2012 W.R. Motherwell Award Winner

Murray & Anne Ferguson, Ancaster, Ontario


View Press Release